Painting Days – Penny Wilton – Summer 2015

( Holt days to be paid for) others come along and paint with Penny, mainly mornings, critique of your work at 1pm.

  • Thursday 21st May – Holt 10 – 4pm £25.
  • Monday 25th May – Painting Poole Harbour at the bottom of evening hill on promenade.
  • Thursday 25th June – Holt workshop.
  • Saturday 27th June – Painting at Worth Matravers.
  • Monday 6th July – Painting in the Forest – meet at The High Corner Inn about 10.30 paint in that area and go to the pub for lunch.
  • Sunday 12th July – Knowlton Church then tea at Wimborne St Giles at 3pm.
  • Thursday 16th July – Painting at Corfe Castle.
  • Thursday 23rd July – Holt workshop.
  • Thursday 30th July until Sunday 2nd August Hope Cove, Devon – tuition £35 per day 10 – 4.30 Fri, Sat and Sunday. Stay at Cottage Hotel.
  • Wednesday 5th August – Shell Bay – harbourside by houseboats.
  • Thursday 20th August – Wareham on the riverbank opposite The Granary.
  • Thursday 27th August – Holt workshop.
  • Monday 31st August – Wednesday 2nd September Brownsea Island, come and stay or join us to paint each day – based at South Shore Lodge. MORE DETAILS HERE
  • Thursday 3rd September – 6th September Painting course at Shoreland Farm, North Devon – see their website for details.
  • Wednesday 9th September – Durlston Country Park 11am near study centre.